COUNCIL 24TH MAY 2011

RETURNING OFFICER'S REPORT

Report of the:	Chief Executive		
Status:	For Information		
Portfolio Holder:	Cllr. Fleming		
Recommendation: That the report be noted.			

At the four yearly election of District Councillors held on Thursday, 5th May 2011, the persons listed in the appendix to this report were duly elected to serve on the Sevenoaks District Council.

Sources of Information:	District Council elections 2011
Contact Officer(s):	Robin Hales Ext. 7394
ROBIN HALES	

ROBIN HALES Chief Executive

<u>Appendix</u>

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS - District Warding Arrangements

MEMBERS

<u>WARD</u>

ASH	3	Cameron Ian Clark (Conservative) Carol Clark (Conservative) Alan William Leslie Pett (Conservative)
BRASTED, CHEVENING & SUNDRIDGE	3	Annalissa Firth (Conservative) James Frederick Justin London (Conservative) Robert Lund Piper (Conservative)
COWDEN & HEVER	1	Gerard Michael Ryan (Conservative)
CROCKENHILL & WELL HILL	1	Colin Dibsdall (Independent)
DUNTON GREEN & RIVERHEAD	2	Kim Sarah Bayley (Conservative) Cameron Kennedy Duncan Brown (Conservative)
EDENBRIDGE NORTH & EAST	2	Gillian Patricia Ena Davison (Conservative) John Scholey (Conservative)
EDENBRIDGE SOUTH & WEST	2	Richard John Davison (Conservative) Robert Vernon Orridge (Conservative)
EYNSFORD	1	Michael Horwood (Conservative)
FARNINGHAM, HORTON KIRBY & SOUTH DARENTH	2	Ingrid Chetram (Conservative) Phillip Roy McGarvey (Conservative)
FAWKHAM & WEST KINGSDOWN	3	Ian Trevor Bosley (Conservative) Patricia Anne Bosley (Conservative) Faye Pamela Parkin (Conservative)
HALSTEAD, KNOCKHOLT & BADGERS MOUNT	2	John Leslie Martin Grint (Conservative) Gary Charles Williamson (Conservative)
HARTLEY & HODSOLL STREET	3	Lawrence Abraham (Conservative) Albert James Gaywood (Conservative) Brian Hamilton Ramsay (Conservative)
HEXTABLE	2	Barbara Ayres (Conservative) Deirdre Morris (Conservative)
KEMSING	2	Mark Andrew Butler (Conservative) Lorraine Therese Stack (Conservative)

<u>WARD</u>

MEMBERS

LEIGH & CHIDDINGSTONE CAUSEWAY	1	Alison Joy Cook (Conservative)
OTFORD & SHOREHAM	2	John Edwards-Winser (Conservative) Michelle Jane Maria Lowe (Conservative)
PENSHURST, FORDCOMBE & CHIDDINGSTONE	1	Patrick Charles Redmond Cooke (Conservative)
SEAL & WEALD	2	Roderick Myron Clancey Hogarth (Conservative) Julia Lucy Thornton (Conservative)
SEVENOAKS EASTERN	2	Elizabeth Ann Purves (Liberal Democrat) Roger Francis Croker Walshe (Liberal Democrat)
SEVENOAKS KIPPINGTON	2	Andrew Wake Eyre (Conservative) Avril Doreen Hunter (Conservative)
SEVENOAKS NORTHERN	2	Matthew Charles Fitzalan Dickins (Conservative) Paul Edward Towell (Conservative)
SEVENOAKS TOWN & ST. JOHN'S	3	Ann Ellen Dawson (Conservative) Peter Mountford Fleming (Conservative) Simon Raikes (Conservative)
SWANLEY CHRISTCHURCH & SWANLEY VILLAGE	3	Leslie Richard Ayres (Conservative) Robert Brookbank (Conservative) Tony Searles (Conservative)
SWANLEY ST. MARY'S	2	Mark John Fittock (Labour) John Arthur Underwood (Labour)
SWANLEY WHITE OAK	3	Laurence Ball (Conservative) Abisola Angela George (Labour) Janet Pamela Sargeant (Labour)
WESTERHAM & CROCKHAM HILL	2	Elaine Linnell Sheppe Bracken (Conservative) Kevin John Maskell (Conservative)
Political Composition:		
Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat Independent	47 4 2 1 54	